Latest Products http://www.prcbizcrafts.com Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:33:30 +0530 en-us http://www.prcbizcrafts.com Jute Bags http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-bags.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PRC BIZCRAFTS is offering various varieties of Jute Bags with high quality and at an affordable prices to the customers with tailor made Jute Bags. Jute is an ideal material for making shopping bags, and for several reasons: the raw material is environmentally friendly, it is a visually appealing material, and jute fibre can be harvested quickly. Uses of jute :- The burlap bag was traditionally used to carry and store potatoes, cereals and sugar. Today, jute is being used in a more creative way, ideally suited to a variety of uses, ranging from : multipurpose bags, beach bags, bottle bags, shopping bags, supermarket reusable bags, packing, wrapping material, etc.Jute is used in composite materials for the automobile industry too. An Eco-Friendly MaterialIt is only recently that the organisations have started to use Jute as an environmentally friendly material for making bags and reusable packaging. Benefits of Jute Bags :- The use of jute bags instead of plastic bags advantages, including: Jute bags are durable. Jute has a very low CO2 footprint Jute has a very low water footprint Jute has a very low ecological footprintJute bags are extremely strongJute bags are hip and trendyJute is Cradle to CradleJute bags are biodegradable and 100% compostable.Jute bags are reusable and therefore environmentally friendly. Eco Friendly Jute Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/eco-friendly-jute-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/eco-friendly-jute-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Beach Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-beach-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-beach-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Canvas Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-canvas-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-canvas-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Fancy Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-fancy-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-fancy-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Gift Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-gift-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-gift-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Grocery Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-grocery-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-grocery-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Handicraft Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-handicraft-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-handicraft-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Handmade Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-handmade-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-handmade-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Laptop Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-laptop-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-laptop-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Lunch Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-lunch-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-lunch-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Office Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-office-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-office-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Pouch Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-pouch-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-pouch-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Printed Carry Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-printed-carry-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-printed-carry-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Promotional Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-promotional-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-promotional-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Sand Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-sand-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-sand-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-shopping-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shoulder Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-shoulder-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-shoulder-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Stitched Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-stitched-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-stitched-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Utility Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-utility-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-utility-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Wine Bag http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-wine-bag.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/jute-wine-bag.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Bags http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-bags.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-bags.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed to offer our clients quality approved collection of products some of them are as follows : - Bio Compostable Degradable Garbage Bags/Bio Compostable Degradable Carry BagsBio Compostable Degradable Pouches etc. We are the Distributor of Bio Compostable Degradable Bags in Kolkata and the whole of West Bengal. Different sizes, colors, thickness and density of the Bio Bags are available in different materials. Biodegradable Carry Bags http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-carry-bags.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-carry-bags.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Garbage Bags http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-garbage-bags.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-garbage-bags.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Pouches http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-pouches.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-pouches.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Vegetable Bags http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-vegetable-bags.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-vegetable-bags.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Compostable Garment Bags http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-compostable-garment-bags.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/biodegradable-compostable-garment-bags.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. A4 Printing Paper http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/a4-printing-paper.htm http://www.prcbizcrafts.com/a4-printing-paper.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PRC BIZCRAFTS is also a whole seller for A4 Printing Paper and regular suppliers at Kolkata offering the premium brands :